Dear Santa.

picture-21

I’ve had a crap-ass last couple months, as you probably know. All I want is to curl up in one of these unbelievably cozy cloaks/security blankets for grown-ups I’ve been seeing all over the downtown mags. Incidentally, they’re designed by someone I went to high school with so maybe she’ll, you know, throw you a discount or something. http://www.lindseythornburg.com/

One response to “Dear Santa.

  1. Sorry you feel this way. Hope your Christmas was a celebration of life and hope. Those cloaks are cool, I’ll have to look into getting one for my wife.
    Cheers. keithcarpenter@wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

