Collected resolutions.

img00112

In no particular order and attributed to no one in particular for these purposes…

– Be less judgmental

– Get out of debt (for real this time)

– Quit smoking

– Get a job

– Prove that cigarette smoking is healthy in the New England Journal of Medicine

– Get married (just kidding!)

– Get a divorce (within reason… welcome to America)

– Be better about posting things of worth to my blog

– Listen to my heart

– Stop picking on [my boyfriend] for his clothes and oversized jackets

– Quit fucking smoking

– Get a job

– Keep things I’m proud of going (maintain)

– Figure it out (!!)

– Stop taking work so personally– less anxiousness and terror

– Continue to grow

– Live fearlessly

(an aside: I have no idea what the above picture was doing on my phone. I think it might have something to do with being intoxicated and feeling sorry for myself. And maybe a little bit curious about what happens to people’s taste when they get engaged: does it disappear overnight like their ability to make out with randoms on New Year’s and go to sleep when the sun comes up…?)

One response to “Collected resolutions.

  1. Your engaged b.f

    Is my taste that bad now that I am ‘engaged’? 🙂 Love you!

Leave a Reply

